Pelican Landing Election Results Community Development Districts

Congratulations to the winners of the Bayside and Bay Creek Community Development District elections and our thanks to all candidates for their willingness to serve the community.

BAY CREEK COMMUNITY DIST.- SEAT 1   winner: Frederick Edwin McAuley. 265                 (Richard T. Schwandt 156)

BAYSIDE COMMUNITY DIST.- SEAT 1  winner: John Crew . 597                                         (Frank Toner 556)

BAYSIDE COMMUNITY DIST.- SEAT 3 winner: Walter J. McCarthy  546                          (Howard Lowe 245) (William F. Ribble Jr. 473)